Art Stamping & Papercrafts

Hello Everyone

Welcome to my new blog- it may take a while for me to get the hang of this so bear with me.

I will be posting things that I make and like.

Comments on: "Hello Everyone" (2)

  1. Sue Stone said:

    Thank you Margaret for the PDF it looks a lot easier than the current way I make them. Love the cards you have made with them. Like the tag you have made as welleven if it is “cup cakes” LOL. Sue xxx

  2. Sue Stone said:

    Thank you Margaret for the PDF it looks a lot easier than the current way I make them. Love the cards you have made with them. Like the tag you have made as wel leven if it is “cup cakes” LOL. Sue xxx

Leave a Reply

