Art Stamping & Papercrafts

GG Tag Swap January 2011

The Graphicus Guild Swap for January was either a Tag or an ATC. I chose to do a tag and this was a Post Card sized Tag. I coloured it with Distress Inks in Milled Lavender and Dusty Concord and stamped it with the Hydrangea Stamp from Elusive Images in Dusty Concord.

The sentiment, silvery frame and diamante brads are  from  Stampin Up! and the ribbon and Tassels are from a range by Laurence Llewellyn-Bowen that have been in my stash fro some time. The pearls were also a general stash item.Graphicus Guild Swap January 2011

Comments on: "GG Tag Swap January 2011" (1)

  1. Hi Margaret, I finally found time to pay you a visit. You’re doing really well with the new blog and have posted some lovely things. I’d have left a comment on each one but it’s getting really late and I should be in bed (I’m a bit of a night owl, Lol) so for now I’ll just have to leave it at a joint comment for all the posts.

    Keep up the good work.

    Hugs
    Lesley Xx

Leave a Reply

