Art Stamping & Papercrafts

Alphatags H and I

Here are the tags I made for April- H is for Halloween Rose  and I is for Inspire

H is made using a Chocolate Baroque Halloween Stamp and a Voile Rose

I is used using Distress inks for Background and a small floral stamp

The pictures , as I am sure you will know

are Barbara Grey

Tim Holtz

and

Glenda Waterworth

(owner of Chocolate Baroque)

H is for Halloween Rose

I is for Inspire

Comments on: "Alphatags H and I" (1)

  1. Two great tags. Love the Inspire one!

Leave a Reply

